TheBlueChef switches to English

Alright folks, so I’m back in Europe (which feels good, I have to admit). Over the last few weeks I always blogged in German, so that I could let all my friends and family know where I was and what I was experiencing while traveling. Now that I’m back, I’ll start to blog in English, so that everyone who is interested can follow TheBlueChef. I’ll mainly keep it in English (and I apologize already for all the spelling and grammar errors that will come with it), eventually spreading in some occasional blog in German or Italian.

Over the last few weeks I blogged mainly about the adventures, food, people and places I experienced, tasted, met an visited while traveling in North America and Southeast Asia. But TheBlueChef was never meant to be a pure travel blog. What I really want to write about, and what I want to share with all of you, is my big passion: food and cooking!

We’ll see what exactly I’ll end up blogging about, but there will definitely be recipes and food photos and maybe some restaurant reviews. As starter in the recipe section (you can find them in the menu “cook and eat with TheBlueChef” -> “cook”), you’ll find the recipe for the one dish I’ll always have as first meal when I come home from traveling. A simple pasta, this time with eggplant. In the future there will be more photos and even step by step recipes, but yesterday when I came home from the airport, all I wanted to do was EAT! So no time for more pics.

Check it out, try it out and enjoy!

One response to “TheBlueChef switches to English

  1. Lalaeva

    Looking forward to lots of delicious recipes and to hugging the bluechef again!

Leave a comment